Alone

I know I'm not the only one feeling all alone right now
Cause I can see the candle lights through the windows on the other side
I wonder if you see me through your window too,
If your heart is broken just like mine

Spread a little light tonight
Gimme just a little sign, and I'll be fine
Send a little love, cause it's getting dark
No one should be alone, when it's getting cold
Tonight

I tried to laugh my tears away
Travelled around the world to escape
But loneliness is everywhere
Without the one I love it's not the same

Spread a little light tonight
Gimme just a little sign, and I'll be fine
Send a little love, cause it's getting dark
No one should be alone, when it's getting cold
Tonight

Those silent nights can break you
Don't let the darkness take you

I light a candle,

Spread a little light tonight
Gimme just a little sign, and I'll be fine
Send a little love, cause it's getting dark
No one should be alone, when it's getting cold

Spread a little light tonight
Gimme just a little sign, and I'll be fine
Send a little love, cause it's getting dark
No one should be alone, say you're coming home
Tonight, tonight
Spread a little light tonight
Tonight, tonight
Spread a little light tonight, tonight,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0